Here we will show you our reviews. We just opened in May 2019, so there will be more as time goes by!

Jo

October 2019

 

Dayu’s place is the most incredible place I’ve ever stayed in. It is absolutely beautiful and so comfortable with unbelievable views. We loved the area around her place as well.

 

The best part of the experience was our host. She was so helpful and quick to respond to any requests. She also told us all about the region and some of the cool things to see.

 

Villa di Bias is a perfect oasis away from all the busy parts of Bali, and it was our favorite place that we saw on our trip!

Igor

September 2019

 

Outstanding views, a place that makes your Bali experience whole. Perfect for relaxing and getting away from busy places.

Thank you :)

Felix

September 2019

 

This place is absolute stunning!

 

I really felt that I could take in the Balinese beauty and tradition from above in the comfort of this amazing love nest.

 

They really know how to do hospitality here!

Meidy Indonesia

Reviewed: May 15, 2019

 

Hidden gems!

 

The scenery is bomb! View is very breathtaking, you can see local people working on the field very clearly, Gunung Agung is perfectly captured too.

 

At first we found the villa a lil bit hard to find, but the staff named Made was super nice to picked us up in Tirtagangga. He was very polite too, and even helped me sent the stuff i left in the villa 😅

 

The floating breakfast was very cute and delicious. I can say everything was just too perfect to describe. Definitely will come back if i got another chance to visit Bali in the future

Siarhei Belarus

September  2019

 

The best place in Bali for the money

 

· Absolutely everything is gorgeous. There were 2 nights, I would have stayed if not for the other already paid reservations. Prior to this, we visited several other hotels, no one can compare with this. It is better to book on weekdays, as the price is lower, because of ignorance we booked for the weekend. Not a hotel, but just a heavenly place with such a view of the vast territory around - (rice fields, palm trees, the ocean, mountains) with your head spinning. Everything is clean, new - probably recently started to function. It will be difficult to walk there, since there is nothing nearby, but I don’t want to go out of this place. · No TV or music, privacy is direct - although for some it’s not a minus

Yukiko Japan

Reviewed: August 3, 2019

The most beautiful view from a villa

 

 · The view from this villa was exceptional! We couldn’t stop taking pictures from the balcony. We could order the food to the property and eat outside looking over the beautiful rice fields. We would love to come back again.

Mark

July 2019

 

This place was amazing! Very very private and there aren’t any tourists around. The staff did an amazing job and gave white-glove service.

 

The views are amazing. If you are into photography and/or videography then the setup/opportunities are excellent here. Everything was so clean and simple.

 

Be sure to message the host/owner for specific directions on how to get here as it is very exclusive.

José María

July 2019

 

Even much better than the pictures. Simply amazing and beautiful. The location is also perfect, far from the busy tourist zones, with views that you'll remember forever. Wake up early to enjoy one of the best sunrise that you can see!

Benjamin

August 2019

 

A beautiful place, better than the photos, the reception is exceptional, the kindness also, Made looked after us perfectly, everything is planned and all expectations are taken into consideration. An exceptional view. Everything is planned in the villa, the comfort is maximum. Many thanks to Made who is someone incredibly kind and helpful. Do not hesitate a second. The best Airbnb of my trip by far. 

Paul

August 2019

 

This place is amazing! We really enjoyed our stay. We would highly recommend for couples. It has the best views in bali. Place was extremely clean also. Has everything you need. Made and Ani and all the staff were amazing. They bring you all your meals if needed. Also they have phone in room to contact them. Will definitely stay again . Loved it

Roy

August 2019

 

This is one of those rare places where,

 

when you arrive, you are simply in awe. The views over the rice paddies are breathtaking. The pool is fabulous and the whole grounds is simply magical. It is a short scooter ride to Lempuyang Temple. The assistant, Anik, was so attentive. She helped prepare fabulous meals; arrange my scooter and driver and was so delightful. Of all the places I stayed in Bali during my stay, this place was probably the most visually stunning - and I stayed at some great places over my 2 week trip. I can't recommend this place enough.